Archive

#201 Tim Burrell-Saward and Smart Speakers

View details

Tim Burrell-Saward – @tburrellsaward
David Heron – @DavidVHeron
Dirk Knemeyer – @DKnemeyer

#200 Reflections on 200 Episodes of TGDRT

View details

Cole Wehrle – @colewehrle, cole@ledergames.com
David Heron – @DavidVHeron
Dirk Knemeyer – @DKnemeyer
Harrison Pink – @gilespink, harrisonpink@gmail.com
Kathryn Hymes – @chicalashaw, thornygames.com
Rob Daviau – @robdaviau

#199 Tabletop Game Designer – Scott Almes

View details

Cole Wehrle – @colewehrle, cole@ledergames.com
Dirk Knemeyer – @DKnemeyer
Scott Almes – @scott_almes, boardgamegeek.com

#198 Michael Woods, 38 Studios and Subatomic Studios

View details

David Heron – @DavidVHeron
Dirk Knemeyer – @DKnemeyer
Michael Woods – @exitsanity

#197 Megagames with Ben Kanelos and Leslie Loy

View details

Ben Kanelos – @bkgamedesign
Dirk Knemeyer – @DKnemeyer
Leslie Loy – leslie.loy@westcoastmegagames.com, westcoastmegagames.com

#196 Admired Designers, Unlikely Games Enjoyed and Listener Questions

View details

Cole Wehrle – @colewehrle, cole@ledergames.com
Dirk Knemeyer – @DKnemeyer
Kathryn Hymes – @chicalashaw, thornygames.com

#195 Game Designer Alex Roberts

View details

Alex Roberts – @muscularpikachu, helloalexroberts.com
Dirk Knemeyer – @DKnemeyer
Harrison Pink – @gilespink, harrisonpink@gmail.com

#194 Kickstarter Results and Listener Questions

View details

David Heron – @DavidVHeron
Dirk Knemeyer – @DKnemeyer
Rob Daviau – @robdaviau

#193 Game Designer Kellee Santiago

View details

Kellee Santiago – instagram.com/kelleesan/, kelleesantiago.com
Dirk Knemeyer – @DKnemeyer

#192 Engineering Game Design with Aljernon Bolden

View details

Aljernon Bolden – @AljernonBolden, harebrained-schemes.com
Dirk Knemeyer – @DKnemeyer
Harrison Pink – @gilespink, harrisonpink@gmail.com

New to TGDRT?
Start here!

Listen on these podcast services!

apple

google

spotify

radiopublic

overcast

stitcher

Subscribe to our
low-volume newsletter